top of page

Programs

Empower Your Career

mani_edited.jpg

Manicurist Course

Our manicure program is designed to provide students all of the necessary technical information needed to succeed in the beauty industry. The educational objective of this nail course is to provide the students who complete all of the requirements and pass all exams, the knowledge and the skill to pass the State Board Exam and practical test necessary for state license.

Total Course Fee: $1500

Includes student kit 

Hub_Esthetician.jpg

Esthetician Course

Our esthetics program is designed to provide students all the necessary technical information needed to succeed in the beauty industry.  The education objective of this esthetics curse is to provide the students who completes all of the requirements and passes all exams, the knowledge and skills to pass the State Board Exam and practical test necessary for certification

Total Course Fee: $8000.00

Includes textbook rental and student kit

**Tution will be increasing to $8500.00 in 2025

Schedules

Manicurist Start Dates

04/20/24 Sat 10-4PM

05/20/24 Mon-Wed 930-430PM

07/01/24 Mon-Wed 930-430PM

07/27/24 Sat 930-430PM**

08/12/24 Mon-Wed 930-430PM

09/23/24 Mon-Wed 930-430PM

11/02/24 Sat 930-430PM**

11/04/24 Mon-Wed 930-430PM

12/16/24 Mon-Wed 930-430PM

**Hybrid course; Majority of Theory will be done online

Esthetician Start Dates

07/20/24 Sat 9-5PM (Part Time)**

08/26/24 Mon-Wed 9-5PM (Full Time)**

11/04/24 Mon-Wed 5:30-10 PM (Part Time)**

**Hybrid course; Majority of Theory will be done online

White Structure

Request a Call/Email

If you need more additional information about a course. Please take a moment to fill out the form.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page